Sept. 27, 2007

You know what makes me smile even bigger than mail does?? PACKAGES!!!!!! Ahh…today was a good day! Especially because the package had chocolate in it, and the next couple days I have exams and tests. Chocolate is very necessary at the end of each module! The package took a good 5 minutes to get into, though…I think my friend had fun wrapping it in double and triple layers of tape!

Other things that made me smile…
A meeting with Celia, the Dean of Women’s second-in-command. She’s meeting with each girl in my class for half an hour each week, and I loved my first meeting yesterday. She discovered that I don’t hate hugs after all. How that rumor got started last year, I have no clue, but it’s completely wrong!

Leave a Reply

