I’m BALANCED?!

A funny thing from yesterday….
I’ve been really stressed lately (in case you couldn’t tell!).  Seems like I never have enough time for all that needs to be done and all I want to do (what’s new?!).  The last couple days I tried to figure out where the majority of my time is going, and then went to talk to Mrs. M today.  Handed her the sheet, and as she looked it over, she remarked, “Well, I think you have a pretty good balance here.”  I nearly fell over dead!  Did she actually just say that I have BALANCE in my life?!!?  What a shocker!  Maybe I’m not doing as bad as I thought after all!

One thought on “I’m BALANCED?!

Leave a Reply

