My lips are sealed…

No funny story today.  If I posted what made me EXPLODE in laughter today, certain people on this campus would probably have my head.  And I’d prefer to live just a little longer!

Hope and I have come to an agreement.  She will give me a 5 minute backrub every night, and I will crack her back every night, and we will survive till grad.  Did I ever mention I HATE the sound of backs cracking?!

It’s snowing and blowing and storming…AGAIN.  I am ready for summer.  Yup, very ready!

Leave a Reply

