A good day

Good things about today….
…my little brother sent me some music for us to use for JB. It sounded like home. It was good for my soul.
…when I stepped out of the dorm this morning, I saw LIGHT over the hills behind the river. It wasn’t sunshine, or a gorgeous sunrise. But it was definite light, and it had a beauty to it.
…English class was a study hall after our test. Nice!
…played games with my little sister in the school in Blipville today. She’s so funny sometimes!
…making paper-mache (how do you spell THAT, brother dear?!) in the Tab with Dabik and having good talks about school, life, attitudes, what we’re learning, what we want to do when we leave, changes between last year and this year….I really enjoyed it.

It’s been a good day.

Leave a Reply

