Spoiled rotton

Excuse me for a moment…I have some business to attend to…  Mr. Dyson, do you or do you not want your mail?  MSN me your snail mail address to forward it on to you, or I’ll open it and read it…and I’m pretty sure you don’t want me to do that!!  (since you’re not replying to my MSN messages, I thought this might be a more reliable way of getting through!)

There we go.  🙂

I’m tired.  So no post tonight.  Other than to say that…

I like my church.  I love my church.  And they love me me too.  They sing “How Great Thou Art” for me in Cree every time I come home.  Am I spoiled or what?!

Leave a Reply

