Work

I enjoyed work today.  Took me longer than normal to get into the swing of things and work the computer quickly, but it was better by the end of the day.  I enjoy seeing old familiar faces again.  I daresay I must know more people in the area than my parents do now!

This is another short post, but I’m tired and I need sleep so I don’t overcharge health care or people, or put people in rooms with the wrong files, or double-book anyone, or forget to pull someone’s file, or book someone for the wrong day.  Not like I’ve ever done any of that before, but just in case 😉

One thought on “Work

  1. While we’re in P.A. – I can receive email but not send… I guess I’m not young enough to figure it all out…

    Anyway – yes in response to your email today. We’d be happy to facilitate the pickup.

    Love ya! Have a good day at work tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

