It BALANCED!!!!!

For July 7…

Why was today good? My bankbook BALANCED!!!!!!! I nearly fell off my chair in shock when I realized it came out right, the first try! That hasn’t happened since….last summer! I think I should live at home close to my mom longer…it’s much better on my bankbook!

I seem to go blank as soon as I sit down and open my “blog” document. Don’t know why. It’s really quite annoying!

The firebuilding workshop of our missions program was today. It POURED rain! Typical!!!! We’re guaranteed of rain during the last week of June or first week of July…especially the day of the firebuilding workshop! God must look down and figure that the trainees need to learn to build fires even in the rain!

Leave a Reply

