Home

1 AM.  Home again from visiting friends and new friends in the mountains.  I am the happiest girl alive on the planet.  It was a beautiful week. But it is nice to come home and have a sink in the bathroom, and a DOOR on the bathroom too!!!

Explanation to follow…when I’m more awake.  I need to go to bed before I keel over and die.  I have seen 1 AM waaaaay too many times in the past week!

One thought on “Home

  1. You think you’ve been up late!!!! I have seen 1 and 2 am a lot more this summer than you have and i’m not tired. so wake up!!!!! just kidding. please reread that with a dose of my sarcasm!
    oh, by the way. you really need to go to rehab for your addiction to steeles. seriously. going places JUST because steeles will be there? i’m beginning to get worried.

Leave a Reply

