Who, me, blog?!

What? Blog? Oh, right, I have a blog! Sorry. Forgot about that.

Been thoroughly enjoying my days. Except that the ticker counting days down to my flight back east is going way too fast for my liking. Today was my last Sunday in my favoritest little church on the reserve with my church family. Lazed around in the afternoon. After going steady all week, and until 11 last night (throw in a flat [like, major hole and bent rim] tire, two girls by themselves, dusk rapidly turning to night, no flashlight, and it was definitely a memory-making experience!), it was a relief to just STOP. Spent a lot of time on the phone πŸ™‚ April was going to lay down for a nap, and generously gave me permission to call her brother. How nice of her πŸ˜‰ Mom & Dad and the boys are on their way home from Conference. I need to start packing. But I don’t want to. I think I’m going to turn in early tonight — for a change!

One thought on “Who, me, blog?!

  1. Well – it’s about time!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ See – you don’t need the G’s to have plenty adventures and fun…

    Missing you. We’re enjoying Akyrie since last night – she’ll be picked up tomorrow a.m. She’s got a very healthy – so to speak – STRONG WILL! and very active in exploring where the boundries are!

    I’m jealous of the Steele’s visits! 😦 both ways! both of your time with them, and their time with you!

    Love you!

    btw – didn’t you just get UNPACKED!?

Leave a Reply

