Leaving

Just popping in to say yes, this time I AM remembering I have a blog.  But I have Bunnett company (April) whom I am thoroughly enjoying, and I’m going crazy packing for school, and tying up loose ends and saying goodbyes and crying and spending lots of time on the phone while I can (I love our cheap phone plan!), and tomorrow I leave for the city and my cousin is getting married, and then the process of getting to school will take quite a few days.  So I shall be officially disappearing from blog world for a while.  Don’t worry…I shall return to haunt you…if I don’t go completely insane packing today… 😕

Leave a Reply

