April Stepping In

I only have like two minutes, but I couldn’t refuse the invitation to cause trouble. You heard her. She told me to step in right? Yup my brother took off again to see her and he didn’t even think to invite me to come along! I thought I was their favorite chaperone! As for which side I am on… it depends on the day. Chips make great bribes…

Oh, to all my blogging trouble making friends – High five! You guys were great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it! Excellent job.

Once again my halo is slipping. I had better go before I say something I will regret! Have fun!

One thought on “April Stepping In

Leave a Reply

