Checking in from Florida

Yay!  I like this airport!  It has free wireless!  It’s kinda like school’s in that it keeps cutting out, but hey, I’m used to that!  Really tired.  One hour of sleep at night is not good.  I got up at 3:15  AM and Jerry took me to the aiport.  On my second flight, no one else was in my aisle, so I just laid down and went to sleep.  Felt SO much better after that!

So now I’m parked at a table in the airport in Florida, waiting for the rest of the crew to arrive.  I should actually pack up myself and move a little closer to their gate.

I had a fantastical weekend at the Bunnet’s.  An absolutely FANTASTICAL weekend!  I will post pictures when I get the chance!

3 thoughts on “Checking in from Florida

  1. ditto Mrs. Steele’s remark…
    both of them! 🙂

    don’t get sunburned! apply lotion generously! 🙂 and soak up the heat! then send some our way!

    Enjoy your family! Give them our greetings, please!

Leave a Reply

