Assitant Blogger Signing In! – April

April is regretfully informing her supporters that she has been officially Black Mailed! Therefore I do not feel it would be in my best interest to post the desired video clip. I hate to disappoint everyone but I must protect myself. I was very specificly warned, “You post that video clip and I’ll tell everyone your secrets.” Lois wins… (for now!) So, dry your tears. (Maybe I’ll risk it later, like when she is getting ready for a wedding and won’t have time nor desire to fulfil her threats.)
And don’t you even think of trying to bribe her for information Mrs. G!

5 thoughts on “Assitant Blogger Signing In! – April

  1. πŸ˜₯

    I was SO looking forward to those videos!

    I am quite sure the black mail was a bluff…… but I guess you are better safe than sorry ….

    I understand April. The prospect of seeing them was fun!

  2. Lois – you know what Ernie says about your and your brother’s (Andrew’s – in case I get in trouble for generalizing) – threats…. πŸ™‚

    April – you know that confession is good for the soul πŸ™‚ If you tell all of us your secrets πŸ™‚ – you’ll be FREE!

    Okay – I can tell that that won’t work – any more than my trying to get Lois to stay away from the internet for a week. . .

    The honeymoon would probably be a great time, though, for you to take “good” care of her blog… but by then, you’ll have good ones from the wedding that I’ll look forward to seeing!

  3. So, . . . now . . . you have us all curious, April!! What are your secrets??!! I still have some salt & pepper chips! You could post the video clip, tell us your secret(s), a-n-d get the chips!!:) πŸ™‚

  4. There you go, April! You get your dreams come true and the freedom of your secrets! What more could you want? πŸ™‚ ….
    peace?

    how strong are you against all this temptation? We have a song we teach the kids…. “I will say YES to God…. and I will say NO to temptation!”….

    hmmmmm – now I’m stuck between being one of the mice having fun while the cat’s away, and being the friend of the mouse that’s caught in the cat’s mousetrap….

  5. Actually I might be able to blackmail Lois back. I’ll tell her that I’m gonna post that video clip anyway. And if she tells my secrets, then I’ll tell hers (but I won’t tell her that I can’t think of any right at the moment – but I’ll come up with something!)

Leave a Reply

