Surprises are FUN!

Ahhh….life is beautiful!  April is here to visit…the boy that calls Button came to surprise her…this morning April and I went to the bus station and we picked up a Very Special Package….my adopted little French sister!!!!  She is here to visit, and it was so good to see her!  We sneaked her into the Dining Hall, made Hope SCREAM (REAL loud) and then she proceded to surprise more people….ahhh…life is beautiful!  I have roses on my desk from my man…I love my man.

2 thoughts on “Surprises are FUN!

  1. I had a wonderful weekend!!! I will say that due to new blackmail material I will NOT be posting the video clip of Jerry and Lois. Sorry, she has me under her thumb forever.

Leave a Reply

