Thankful 32

image

This one deserves a post all of its own!

32.  I’m thankful my little brother is still around to celebrate his 25th birthday. 

I’m not going to say much else,  because words just can’t do justice to the feelings inside.   And if I get the call that he and his farmer cousins are done harvesting for the night and are birthday partying instead, I want to be able to join them without being a blubbering mess!   I’m just so thankful he’s still around to insult and bug and call with my computer questions!

P.S.  — The picture is actually from this summer,  when we met up in Edm for lunch,  minus Andrew & Janessa.

Leave a Reply

